Leon Feraru Conferences OnlineGod in Diplomacy:Religion and the Transatlantic Relations

Wednesday, April 29, 2:00 PM EST Live on Facebook Our Leon Feraru Conferences Online continue with an exploration of the role played by religion and religious affairs in the...
Viena
Wednesday, April 29, 2:00 PM EST
Live on Facebook
Our Leon Feraru Conferences Online continue with an exploration of the role played by religion and religious affairs in the Romanian-American diplomatic relations during the Cold War in the company of historian and academic, Dr. Anca Șincan, one of the principal Romanian experts in the complicated and often tragic interplay of religious and political affairs during the communist dictatorship. While examining how faith and the Christian denominations on both side of the Atlantic impacted diplomacy between Romania and the United States, we won’t miss the oportunity to take a closer look at the vagaries of faith in a time of activist atheism and anti-clerical repression. Join us live on Facebook on Wednesday, April 29, 2 p.m. New York & Toronto time / 11 a.m. Los Angeles & Vancouver time / 9 p.m. Bucharest time. Watch also on our blog and social media accounts after the show.
SEE MORE
Viena
Categorii
America
3 Comentarii la acest articol.
  • Jlkstf x
    2 mai 2020 at 10:07 pm
    Răspunde
  • where to buy cialis
    17 mai 2020 at 1:57 am
    Răspunde
  • cialis coupon walmart
    31 mai 2020 at 6:24 am
    Răspunde
  • Răspunde

    *

    *

    Alte Articole