Leon Feraru Conferences Online: Radu Vancu Talks Anti-Americanism

Wednesday, April 15, 2:00 PM – 2:40 PM Live on Facebook We are excited to launch the online edition of the Leon Feraru Conferences, one of our permanent programs that...
Viena
Wednesday, April 15, 2:00 PM – 2:40 PM
Live on Facebook
We are excited to launch the online edition of the Leon Feraru Conferences, one of our permanent programs that provides a voice to the rich and diverse Romanian expertise of all things American, offered by historians, social scientists, international relations specialists, and cultural critics.  We begin these weekly virtual and interactive exchanges with an exploration of the dark, ambiguous world of anti-Americanism in the company of writer and academic Radu Vancu, the President of PEN Romania.  Join us live on Facebook on Wednesday, April 15, 2 p.m. New York & Toronto time / 11 a.m. Los Angeles & Vancouver time / 9 p.m. Bucharest time. (Registration is not necessary.) Watch also on rciusa.info and our social media accounts after the show.
Viena
Categorii
AmericaPoliticRomânia
Niciun comentariu

Răspunde

*

*

Alte Articole